Off Duty

Western Australia Pipe Band


Released: 2004
Catalogue Number: CDMON855
Barcode: 611454085521
Running Time: 59 mins

1Dream Catcher: George Sherriff - Highland Fur Trader - Eagle of the Light7:29. £0.79
2Protect & Serve - Donald MacLeod3:08. £0.79
3The Constabulary Set: Scatterbrain - Glayva Kid - The Village Idiot - Back in Black - The Treadmill - The Biscuit Reel3:56. £0.79
41915: No Man's Land - Anzac Cove - Road to Krithia - Over the Top - The Chain of Folly7:55. £0.79
5Tripping Jigs: Tripping Up the Stairs - Jig o' Slurs - Donald Cameron's Powder Horn - The Atholl Highlanders3:22. £0.79
6My Cold Fields: Flowers of the Forest - Mingulay Boat Song4:44. £0.79
7The Set: Highland Wedding - Maggie Cameron - Mrs.MacPherson of Inveran4:49. £0.79
8The Drum Corps - Off Duty4:31. £0.79
9Top Deck in Perth4:01. £0.79
10Steam Train to Mallaig3:30. £0.79
11The Hamster.3:38. £0.79
12Emancipation: The Dirty Lough - The Boys of the Lough - Emancipation7:47. £0.79

High Quality AudioThe tracks on this album are available as both standard 192k mp3 files, high quality 320k mp3 files and CD quality FLAC files. The price is the same for all formats. You can choose your format after you pay and are ready to download.
An 'in concert' performance.


Pipe Major: P/Sgt. James Cowie
Drum Major: Sgt.Peter Bannister O.I.C.
Drum Sgt.: E.J.Brown
Keith Shoobridge & Alisdair McLaren - Guitar
Paul Spencer - Bass & Keyboard